Port Jervis Free Library Board Meetings
Held 3rd Tuesday each month @ 10AM
Agenda for upcoming board meeting will be posted at least 24 hours before the meeting.  Unless otherwise noted, in-person meetings will be held at the Port Jervis Free Library located at 138 Pike Street, Port Jervis NY 12771. In-person meetings are scheduled from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM.   All Board Meetings are open to the public.

2022 Library Board Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022 (special reorganization meeting)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Library Board of Trustees
The Port Jervis Free Library is governed by a five-member Library Board of Trustees, made up of community members who serve five year terms. The Board meets at 10:00 a.m. on the third Tuesday of each month. The public is invited to attend.

Members of the Library Board of Trustees
Carl Hendrick (term ends 2027)
Dick Roberts (term ends 2024)
Joan Wagner (term ends 2025)
Carey Sue Connelly (term ends 2023)
Valerie Maginsky (term ends 2026)

Board Secretary
Susan Wade

Library Director
Evelyn Rogers - Email: erogers@rcls.org
View the Board of Trustee Bylaws, Rules and Regulations here.
View the Library's 2021-2022 Operating Budget here.
View the Library's 2020 Annual Report here.
View the Library's 2017-2021 Five-Year Strategic Plan here.

Library Board of Trustee Meetings:
You can read through the minutes of the library board's recent meetings here: